Current Officers

Elected at the 2015 Annual Meeting to Serve Two-Year Terms

President
Greg Comer
St. Louis University
greglee.comer@gmail.com

Vice-President
Kathryn Kuhn
St. Louis University
kuhnkathryn@yahoo.com

Chapter Service Director
John B. Harms
Missouri State University
JohnHarms@missouristate.edu

Secretary/Treasurer
K. Scott Baker
University of Missouri Kansas City
bakerks@umkc.edu

Past-President
David K. Robinson
Truman State University
drobinso@truman.edu

Members-at-Large:

Jim Borgwald
Lincoln University
borgwaj@lincolnu.edu

Keith Hardeman
Westminster College
keith.hardeman@westminster-mo.edu

John Knapp
Missouri Southern State University
Knapp-J@mssu.edu

Nicole Monnier
University of Missouri Columbia
monniern@missouri.edu

David Naugler
Southeast Missouri State University
dnaugler@semo.edu or naugler@ldd.net

Elizabeth Paddock
Drury University
epaddock@drury.edu